Skagit Land Trust logo

Conserving wildlife habitat, agricultural and forest lands, scenic open space, wetlands, and shorelines for the benefit of our community and as a legacy for future generations.

Events

Sep 2021 30

September SLT Reads

Thursday, September 30, 2021 — 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Zoom

Oct 2021 1

Marblemount Work Party & Nature Walk

Friday, October 1, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Marblemount, WA

Oct 2021 2

Skagit River Kahn Work Party

Saturday, October 2, 2021 — 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Rockport, WA

Oct 2021 8

Marblemount Work Party & Nature Walk

Friday, October 8, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Marblemount, WA

Oct 2021 15

Marblemount Work Party & Nature Walk

Friday, October 15, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Marblemount, WA

Oct 2021 16

Tope Ryan Orca Recovery Day Work Party

Saturday, October 16, 2021 — 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley, WA

Oct 2021 18

Edible and Medicinal Plant Walk - Barr Creek - WAITLIST

Monday, October 18, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Barr Creek in Rockport, WA

Oct 2021 22

Marblemount Work Party & Nature Walk

Friday, October 22, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Marblemount, WA

Oct 2021 27

Edible and Medicinal Plant Walk - Marblemount

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Marblemount Conservation Area

Oct 2021 28

Minkler Lake Work Party

Thursday, October 28, 2021 — 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Lyman, WA

Oct 2021 29

Marblemount Work Party & Nature Walk

Friday, October 29, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Marblemount, WA

View our past events.