Skagit Land Trust logo

Conserving wildlife habitat, agricultural and forest lands, scenic open space, wetlands, and shorelines for the benefit of our community and as a legacy for future generations.

Edible and Medicinal Plant Walk

May 2022 30

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Guemes Mountain

  

Other Upcoming Events

Wildfire Risk Education Webinar

Tuesday, May 17, 6:30-7:45 PM
Virtual - Zoom

SLT Reads Spring

Thursday, May 19, 5:30-7 PM
Zoom

Barr Creek Trail Work

Friday, May 20, 10 AM-2 PM
Rockport, WA

Diobsud Creek Work Party - World Fish Migration Day

Saturday, May 21, 10 AM-2 PM
Marblemount, WA

Herons & Beavers & Frogs, Oh My!

Sunday, May 22, 10 AM-12 PM
Barney Lake

Wildfire Risk Education - East Skagit County Site Assessment

Wednesday, May 25, 5:30-7 PM
Marblemount, WA

Upper Skagit 1 Work Party

Friday, May 27, 10 AM-12 PM
Marblemount, WA

Wildflower Walk

Friday, May 27, 10 AM-1 PM
Guemes Mt.

Cascade River North Work Party

Friday, May 27, 1-3 PM
Marblemount, WA

Herons & Beavers & Frogs, Oh My!

Saturday, May 28, 10 AM-12 PM
Barney Lake

Dog Woods Walk

Monday, May 30, 10-11:30 AM
Dog Woods - Guemes Island

Kelly's Point Walk

Monday, May 30, 12-1:30 PM
Kelly's Point - Guemes Island

Edible and Medicinal Plant Walk

Monday, May 30, 2-4 PM
Guemes Mountain

TNC Smith Work Party

Friday, June 3, 10 AM-2 PM
Rockport, WA

Herons & Beavers & Frogs, Oh My!

Saturday, June 4, 10 AM-12 PM
Barney Lake

Barr Creek Trail Work - National Trails Day

Saturday, June 4, 10 AM-2 PM
Rockport, WA

Forest Walking: Book Talk and Signing with Jane Billinghurst

Wednesday, June 8, 10 AM-12 PM
Anacortes Community Forest Land

Wildfire Risk Education - West Skagit County Site Assessment

Wednesday, June 8, 5:30-7 PM
Mount Vernon, WA

Samish Island Work Party - SER Make-A-Difference Week

Thursday, June 9, 9 AM-12 PM
Samish Island, WA

Barney Lake Work Party

Friday, June 24, 9 AM-12 PM
Mount Vernon, WA